Quote
SHOW VISITOR STATS
NULL
lookup ran yes
ZIP CODE: 63116
LAT:
LNG:
chosen distributor:
interest categories:
General Questions
Where To Buy
Customer Service
Innovative Fueling Products:
Sales Department
Home | Sales
Have questions about fueling product sales?

Complete the form below to contact our sales department. Or scroll down to contact a rep directly.

Sales

Call or Email:
Toll-free: 800-325-3558
Phone: 636-825-7200
Fax: 636-825-7300

sales@husky.com

Vice President of Sales, Grenny Sutcliffe

Position: Vice President of Sales
Phone: 636-825-7270
Mobile: 530-305-2302
Fax: 636-825-7370
Email: g2sutcliffe@husky.com

Global Aviation Manager, Bill Lesser

Position: Global Aviation Manager
Phone: 636-825-7263
Mobile: 913-777-8777
Fax: 636-825-7300
Email: wlesser@husky.com

National Sales Representative, Enevo, Joe Laschke

Position: National Sales Representative, Enevo
Phone: 636-825-7231
Mobile: 636-388-5055
Fax: 636-825-7331
Email: jlaschke@husky.com

Central Regional Sales Manager, Mike Ellrich

Position: Central Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 636-825-7224
Cell: 636-388-5109
Fax: 636-825-7324
Email: mellrich@husky.com

Central Great Lakes and Eastern Canada Regional Sales Manager, Ray Dugan

Position: Central Great Lakes and Eastern Canada Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 636-692-8147
Email: rdugan@husky.com

Western Regional Sales Manager, Theodore Sutcliffe

Position: Western Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 636-825-7268
Mobile: 314-856-2807
Fax: 636-825-7368
Email: tbsutcliffe@husky.com

East Coast Regional Sales Manager, Tony Aumiller

Position: East Coast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 636-692-8149
Email: taumiller@husky.com

Ready to exceed expectations? Find the nearest distributor to get started.